• Reviews from customers on Yahoo local business     Click here to read reviews

     

    ·         Description: Ann Marie

    Ann Marie

    04/11/14

    JC Computing saved my college documents and important pictures! I was scared when the computer did not turn on and though my information were lost. They did a great job in repairing my compu. excellent to find them!

     

    ·         Description: Betzy

    Betzy

    04/11/14

    great repair service for Round Lake and all around. Fair prices, good customer service, great expertise! thanks

     

    ·         Description: SALVADOR

    SALVADOR

    04/07/14

    El mejor servicio de reparacion de computadoras en suburbios del west-norte.
    excelente reparacion y mucha amabilidad. los recomiendo 100%

     

    ·         Description: Marcos

    Marcos

    03/24/14

    Great Computer repair and software support services! JC Computing is our support preference in the area for computer problems and business technical support. Fast response, very fair prices and always friendly. thanks JC Computing

     

    ·         Description: JCas

    JCas

    03/21/14

    Laptop Computer repair in Round Lake with JC Computing is the best! Fixed my laptop from slow performance and now is working as new! also they saved my files and did not lose anything. thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Mejia

    Mejia

    03/18/14

    No better computer repair service in north west suburbs than JC Computing in Round Lake. Support for companies networks and business custom applications. Our computers were infected for virus and they cleaned fast and nothing lost. Well done JC Computing. thanks a lot!

     

    ·         Description: Jacinto

    Jacinto

    03/13/14

    the best computer repair service in the whole area! fair prices, very cheap compared others. thanks JC Computing for repairing my computers at home and in the office too.

     

    ·         Description: Toni

    Toni

    11/14/13

    very professional people, fast response and great computer support. IT support available for small companies in northwest suburbs. Fair prices and FREE Estimates a plus! recommended 100%

     

    ·         Description: Smily

    Smily

    11/14/13

     

    ·         Description: Lindsay

    Lindsay

    10/11/13

     

    ·         Description: Ros Aco

    Ros Aco

    08/16/13

    One more time JC Computing did great at supporting our office computers. A virus infection detected, but JC removed and stop on time. If you are looking for computer support or computer repair company, we recommend JC Computing 100%. BTW prices very competitive and affordable! fast response and huge knowledge.

     

    Description: Smily

    Smily

    Excellent computer repair service!

     

    11/14/13

    ·         Description: Morales

    Morales

    07/15/13

    Computer repair in round lake, JC Computing did an excellent job in repairing my business computer last week. FBI screen virus blocked all my computer activity, but JC told me no to worry about, they fixed in one day and now my system is working better than before. Cheap prices, fast service and friendly attention. that makes JC Computing the number one place for computer support in Round Lake and surrounding towns. 100% satisfaction!!!

     

    ·         Description: Angeline

    Angeline

    05/17/13

    I d like to thank JC Computing for fixing the computers in my house. We got some pretty bad viruses and nobody could get on the internet! A neighbor of mine here in Grayslake recommended JC Computing. They sent a tech out right away, this saved time driving to the shop and money. JC cleaned up another Desktop for me at a reasonable rate. now both computers are working great. Thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Martha Luz

    Martha Luz

    04/20/13

    for home support or office, we always call JC Computing. Great technical support for all office computer issues, prices very fair and friendly answer every time. They do our system maintenance since three years ago and we have no complains. we trust 100% on their expertise!

     

    ·         Description: Concepcion

    Concepcion

    04/18/13

    Excellent computer repair service in Round Lake. Prices very affordable, first quality customer service from first call. FREE ESTIMATES a plus! very very professional! My computer is now working better than ever.

     

    ·         Description: Kristi

    Kristi

    06/11/12

    Computer support company in Round Lake areas have in JC Computing a great representation! JC computing did such an amazing job repairing my daughter s computer from death!!! I was afraid from loosing all of the family pictures as a big store technician told us we lost everything! But JC did great with not only recovering all pictures and school documents, but repaired the computer and now seems to be working better than before! 100% recommended!

    ·          

    ·         Description: Janeth

    Janeth

    06/01/12

    computer problems solved fast and at reasonable prices that s the way I define JC Computing. My laptop failed to boot and I was scare as all my memories in pictures was stored in my hard drive. I went to officemax but they told me better to buy a new computer as no worth to repair mine! WOW, that scared me! but a friend told me about this place JC Computing and I called them; OMG what a peace of mind when they told me no worry for, they repaired my laptop and recover all my pictures and documents. Price very fair and excellent service.

     

    ·         Description: Tere

    Tere

    05/21/12

     

    ·         Description: Mitchel

    Mitchel

    05/18/12

    computer support in Round Lake, Incredible!! other places told me to better buy a new computer.... but JC Computing did it fixed!!!! and also recover all of the information. I don t lose anything!!! Grea job JC, I highly recommend you for all computer related problems.

     

    ·         Description: Sandra

    Sandra

    05/09/12

    Computer service in Round Lake; Great experts and great service, It wasn t booting and my dad said it stopped working when he was trying to clean up his computer because it was running so slow, - thank you very much, for saving my laptop !

     

    ·         Description: Gabrielle

    Gabrielle

    04/26/12

    Computer repair in Mc Henry, IL: I was in a desperate situation when my laptop suddenly stopped working. As a small business owner the peace of mind of having an IT company I can trust is invaluable. JC Computing is my IT support company as always is available. They came and fixed my computer in a rush, recovering all of my documents and pictures from a virus infection. I would recommend them highly!

     

    ·         Description: Anna

    Anna

    04/12/12

    Excellent computer repair service! JC Computing did a great job with my dead laptop, saving all of the important files and pictures. My computer is working better now, thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Chelsie

    Chelsie

    03/21/12

    Computer support in Lake Villa: My computer run slower and slower and I began to receive pop ups. It wouldn t start up anymore and would freeze when i turned it on. I had continuous pop-ups, couldn t access Words, couldn t get to websites... JC Computing came to the rescue, I found them on the internet, they are very friendly and educated technicians. price very affordable and repair was done faster than other places. I m glad I found them. If I recommend them? OF COURSE I DO!

     

    ·         Description: Aragon

    Aragon

    03/17/12

    Repair computers in Round Lake area: Fantastic! My hard drive completely failed and I could not get any of my data. all my photos, music and my work files. JC Computing is terrific. They not only repaired my computer but back up all of my files in DVD. I highly recommend them. Price range is great and they provide great service and feedback!

     

    ·         Description: Christie

    Christie

    03/09/12

    computer repair in Grayslake, IL : I dropped my laptop off because it was running slow. I received a call an hour later with a complete diagnostic and a couple of recommendations. My Laptop was bombarded with a bunch of viruses that would not let me open up mozilla, microsoft word, or even internet explorer. I could not take notes and I was constantly getting pop-ups. Now it works like a champ. Thanks to JC Computing and the price.... very very affordable!!!

     

    ·         Description: Misael

    Misael

    02/23/12

    Computer repair service in Round Lake: Very friendly and knowledgeable about computer glitches and hard to fix major problems! JC Talks to you about those problems at a level that matches your own tech level. Accurate assessment of the problem and quick solution. Reasonable price and fast service. Would use them again and would highly recommend them.

     

    ·         Description: Niki

    Niki

    02/13/12

    Computer support in Mc Henry, IL: I called JC Computing in Round Lake and had someone to my house the same day, found the problem and was able to get it fixed. They gave me some software to help me if I have any further problems. Thanks JC Computing for the prompt and professional service to my computer. I would definitely use this service again and recommend to friends and family. Since this experience, now JC Computing is the IT support partners for my business network.

     

    ·         Description: Stacey

    Stacey

    02/07/12

    Computer Consulting: I was fairly certain my hard drive was going bad but wanted to have a professional to confirm that and recover any data if possible. I had been using mobile services but that started to be a bit expensive so I found JC Computing on yahoo. I knew it was going to be a great experience when I first walked in and they greeted my right away. We sat at a desk and I explained my problem. They listened intently and explained what the probable problem was, quoted me the price and said what the lead time would be. The fact that they took the time to listen and actually acted as if I wasnt bothering them was what set them apart to me vs other computer repair places. Overall it was a bad hard drive, JC replaced at a reasonable price, and they stayed true to their labor quote and within the time frame they promised. Also they saved all of my documents and family pictures I was afraid to lose. Thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Mia

    Mia

    02/06/12

    Computer fix in Round Lake Area: My computer is over 5 years old and it has always worked just fine. All of a sudden it just went black and I couldn't get to any of my music, pictures, or more importantly my business Quicken information. I called JC Computing and they said they would do anything possible to recover all of my info. Next day JC Computing called me and told me my computer was ready to pick up. I was afraid he was going to tell me I had lost everything but not only did he fix the problem, he was also able to keep everything safe. Prices very reasonable and very professional people to deal with. Thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Cami

    Cami

    01/30/12

    Computer reepair in Round Lake Beach: No matter how many times I call these guys they always fix my problem. They are fair, honest and affordable. This is the fourth time I've used JC Computing - the computer I'm typing on now wouldn't even start-up last weekend, now it's working better than ever. Service is excellent, prices are better than most and availability a plus.

     

    ·         Description: Erin

    Erin

    01/28/12

    IT support in Round Lake: I don’t know about you but we rely so much on our technology that minor outages with hardware, software, and especially with the network, can cause major disruptions to our business. I’ve discovered a great local business that helps reduce those worries. JC Computing is a full-service computer network solutions company that not only analyzes, designs and provides the best networking solution for your business but also provides complete Help Desk support services. We recommend JC for any company looking for a reliable IT support.

     

    ·         Description: Keira

    Keira

    01/23/12

    IT Support in Round Lake: I have been a client of JC Computing for about 5 years. There's a good reason JC is the only computer company I use for all of my tech needs. They are reliable, knowledgeable, and always a pleasure to deal with. You can count on a call back right away and know that your problem will be solved. It is amazing,when you find a company who does what they say and exceeds expectations. On time, prompt, courteous, and solved all of our problems and discovered solutions to help us run our small business more efficiently.

     

    ·         Description: Josefina

    Josefina

    01/17/12

    computer repair in Grayslake: JC Computing ha arreglado mis 3 computadoras por los dos ultimos años. Siempre hacen el trabajo rapido y logran recuperar mis fotografias y salvar mis documentos que creia perdidos. Ademas del buen servicio, JC Computing nos da apoyo cuando necesitamos saber algo que no entendemos de nuestras computadoras, siempre buena atencion y precios favorables. No los cambiaria por ninguna otra compañia.

     

    ·         Description: Sarah

    Sarah

    01/14/12

    Computer support in Round Lake areas. I am happy to give a best review to JC Computing. I took my laptop to three different computer stores in the Round Lake area nobody could help me. JC Computing fix my dead laptop mother board at same day. HIGHLY RECOMENDED. They also support networks for big or small companies. AMAZING!!!

     

    ·         Description: Nicole

    Nicole

    01/11/12

    computer repair in Round Lake: JC Computing is very professional and has helped me three times with my computer. He returned my calls in a prompt manner and I would recommend him to anyone who is having problems with their computer, printer, viruses, and is concerned that you understand what the problem was and how he fixed it.

     

    ·         Description: Elin

    Elin

    01/09/12

    Virus Removal on Round Lake: My laptop got a virus last week and I used yahoo to track down a computer repair company in Round Lake. I considered Geek Squad but wanted to keep it local and affordable. I'm glad that I did find JC Computing. The turnaround time was great. I got an estimate on Monday, and tuesday I got my computer back, working as new! Great Job JC

     

    ·         Description: Billy

    Billy

    01/05/12

    Round Lake Beach Computer support: All I can say is Awesome service and reasonable price. I had a very stressful problem and JC Computing fixed the problem on short notice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Prices reasonable. I absolutely will call again when needed, and also will recommend them to all of my family and friends!

     

    ·         Description: Serena

    Serena

    01/03/12

    Round Lake Beach computer repair: Excellent services at great prices. Very friendly. They saved me 75% off what other computer company was going to charge me, and got the work done in a fraction of the time. I would highly recommend JC Computing for any computer problem and will absolutely call again when needed!

     

    ·         Description: Christina

    Christina

    12/29/11

    Computer repair in Grayslake, Very good knowledge and skills of Computer software, programming, hardware support, and webdesign. Great service and up-to-date quality of products. I would definitely recommend JC Computing,Inc. for any kind of computer/Internet solutions. even for home or business solutions.

     

    ·         Description: Mark

    Mark

    12/22/11

    Computer repair services in Roun Lake Park: "I have been a customer for over 6 years. The service is exemplary. When you call JC COmputing, you get a person, not only that, they know what they are talking about and go well above and beyond in order to make sure your computer working the way you want/need. I am extremly pleased, and will continue to recommend JC Computing for all computing needs!"

     

    ·         Description: A Yahoo Local user

    A Yahoo Local user

    12/12/11

    IT service in McHenry. Very good knowledge and skills of Computer software, programming, hardware support, and webdesign. Great service and up-to-date IT staff. I would definitely recommend JC Computing,Inc. for any kind of computer/Internet solutions.

     

    ·         Description: Kristine

    Kristine

    12/02/11

    My computer got a virus and I lost all my pictures. They saved my pictures, got rid of the virus and had everything back to normal in a day, and for a reasonable price.

     

    ·         Description: Dinora

    Dinora

    11/29/11

    Computer service in Round Lake Beach. Quickly and to the point, JC Computing came over at the time agreed, in few hours had the problem resolved, the computer cleaned and our company network up and running, all with reasonable rates. Thanks

     

    ·         Description: Eileen

    Eileen

    11/23/11

    I brought my computer in because it was running slow. I ended up having a virus. They removed the virus tuned up the computer and now it running better then new. Computer services in round lake areas

     

    ·         Description: Dennis

    Dennis

    11/22/11

    I recently asked JC Computing to do two jobs that were done quickly, professionally and on budget. I gave them the second one because they were such a pleasure to work with when my hard drive crashed on my work computer and I needed to replace it asap. The job was done overnight and ready when promised and they did a lot of extras for me to get me up and running - like reinstalling the operating system and commonly used programs. Huge time-saver for me and much appreciated. The second job was to clone the contents of a laptop hard drive onto a larger drive. Well done, on time and as promised. Highly recommended and I'll keep using them in the future.

     

    ·         Description: Jim

    Jim

    11/21/11

    Computer repair in Round Lake Park, nobody does better than JC Computing, they fixed my dead laptop and recovery my documents and pictures. Fast and cheap!!!

     

    ·         Description: Michael

    Michael

    11/18/11

    Computer repair in Grayslake, Quick response to inquiry. Very personable, polite, and easy to talk to staff. Completed job efficiently and thoroughly. Very professionals!!!

     

    ·         Description: Susie

    Susie

    11/14/11

    Here in Round Lake Beach JC Computing is the company for all kind of computer support. They fix almost any computer problem. good prices, professional people, excellent customer service!! will use them again, and again...

     

    ·         Description: Kate

    Kate

    11/14/11

    computer repair in Grayslake have JC Computing to fix any computer problem. Very professional and friendly people. They fix problems even when others can not. recommending them 100% for ANY computer problem.

     

    ·         Description: Nancy

    Nancy

    11/11/11

    In Round Lake Park, we trust JC Computing as our computer support company. Fast response, fast repairs, affordable price and very professional people. thanks for recover all my photos from my broken computer.

     

    ·         Description: Jorge

    Jorge

    11/10/11

    I would recommend JC Computing for any computer support need. knowledge and service, they did repair my computer fast and gave me the peace of mind recovering all of my documents and pictures. thanks

     

     

    ·         Description: Emiley

    Emiley

    11/04/11

    fast response, very professional, lot of knowledge, very affordable prices, excellent customer service! recommending them 100%

     

    ·         Description: Sanchi

    Sanchi

    09/23/11

    a very friendly computer repair service in Round Lake and surrounding areas. JC Computing always do great in repairing computers. this is the four time we call them, and everytime they repair our computers, fast, cheap, and do a great service in saving our files and pictures. Thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Anybeth

    Anybeth

    09/20/11

    Best Buy told us we need a new computer, as our computer didn't turn on at all, but we found JC Computing on the internet and after a FREE ESTIMATE, JC told us the computer can be repaired, how much? very cheap, and they did it! Thanks JC Computing, Our computer is working as the first day! as new!!!!

     

    ·         Description: Lucrecia

    Lucrecia

    09/17/11

    Thanks JC Computing for recovering all of my files from our dead computer. we have a new computer now, but JC did recover and transfer all of my important files to our new computer. Thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Jennifer

    Jennifer

    09/15/11

    JC computing repairs computers and it feels like new computers. they do a great recovery from infection or any failure, very kind people and professional help with software too. thanks JC Computing, you did great with my computers at home!

     

    ·         Description: Geraldine

    Geraldine

    09/14/11

    Excellent computer repair service in Round Lake area, JC Computing also support business networks giving great helpdesk support all levels. repairs, upgrades, software or hardware, JC is a great help company.

     

    ·         Description: Michelle

    Michelle

    09/12/11

    It is incredible!! other companies offers the repairs in 5 days, but JC Computing did in ONE DAY!! good price compared with others in the area, I was worried because lot of family pictures may be lost, but no: JC recovered all of my memories and my kids love them for this! thanks JC Computing

     

    ·         Description: Amy

    Amy

    09/07/11

    I called JC Computing to diagnose my daughter's computer, a gentleman came and did it. He gave me a very understandable and easy explanation of the problem, and also told me the solution. I'm very happy to have them called, JC Computing repaired the computer in one day!!! incredible! the last time I took the computer to a big company to be fixed, and have to wait 7 days for the repair. thanks JC Computing for the fast and very professional job!

     

    ·         Description: Menjivar Family

    Menjivar Family

    09/01/11

    I don't know how they did, but my computer was diagnostic dead. JC Computing did reviewed and told me: Not a problem, the diagnostic from the other company is wrong! and they FIXED!! I was told I need a new computer, but JC Computing repaired my dead computer and now is working as new!!

     

    ·         Description: Charlie Chaplin

    Charlie Chaplin

    08/18/11

    No computer problem seems to be that big! JC Computing just solve any computer problem and get the computers back to working fine status. GREAT JOB!! my dead computer is working now better than new! thanks JC Computing

     

    ·         Description: Tamika Chang

    Tamika Chang

    08/12/11

    awesome job performed at my computers, one was unusable because virus infection; the other don't turn on at all. I found JC Computing on the web, just called and they came my house. Incredible people, very professionals and great customer service at the phone. Thanks God I found a reliable company to take care of my computer needs. 100% satisfied!!! =)

     

    ·         Description: Priscila Warren

    Priscila Warren

    08/08/11

    I found JC Computing on the internet and explained my computer problem at the phone, my computer was death but the customer service person makes me feel I have no to worry abut the problem, and send a tech. to my home, he handle the situation as a very professional tech and solve my problem. I didn't lost anything, he recovered everything and gave me back my peace of mind. thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Albert

    Albert

    07/15/11

    full recommended for everything related computer problems. Those guys are amazing, I did received three other companies diagnostics, all recommended a new computer because the failure. both no JC Computing, they told me no problem, it is fixable and they did!!!! My computer is now working better than before :) and I'm very happy with this company. thanks

     

    ·         Description: Stefani

    Stefani

    07/06/11

    Incredible!!! JC Computing fixed my computer after I received 4 no fixable diagnostics! True, for places told me better a new computer because mine was not fixable. JC Computing not only fixed, but recovery all my important documents and pictures!! Great job JC Computing!!!

     

    ·          

    ·         Description: Cameron

    Cameron

    06/27/11

    After another company diagnosed and gave me bad news on my laptop repair, a friend recommended JC Computing in round Lake area, I called and they did amasing job returning my laptop working as new!!!! The price of repair was half the amount the other company and they did fast, I recommend them as a reliable computer repair company, very professional company with excellent customer service. Thanks JC Computing

     

    ·         Description: A Yahoo Local user

    A Yahoo Local user

    06/11/11

    amazing! simply amazing! JC Computing knows what to do to return my computer to a working estatus. One day a virus infection turned my computer slow as an old aged, but JC backed up my important files, pictures and music, then removed the infections and re-installed anything back. I'm glad JC Computing responded fast and very professional to my call. thanks.

     

    ·         Description: Landscaping Co.

    Landscaping Co.

    06/09/11

    JC Computing did great job with my company's computers. We share information between users with no problems and always we need help, JC Computing is there for us. Thanks you JC Computing for all of your IT support

     

    ·         Description: Dave

    Dave

    06/09/11

    Great! Great! Great! I'm so glad I choose JC Computing from the results of searching the internet for computer repair. They offers computer services on Round Lake area and surronding cities, and let me tell you something: They know what to do!!! Great service, affordable prices and lots of knowledge to bring computers back to operational status. thanks JC

     

    ·         Description: Ferris

    Ferris

    06/08/11

    No better selection from the website results for computer service! I choose JC Computing and they did an excellent job in fixing my computer at home. My computer was infected by viruses and turned too slow to even read my emails. I found JC Computing and they did simply a great job. Their office is in Round Lake and they attend clients on almost all the surrounding areas. I called again a couple of weeks after the repair, but this time for my waukegan office computer and OooPSSSSS They did it again!

     

    ·         Description: Valentina

    Valentina

    06/07/11

    JC Computing replaced some parts on my old system and now it is working as the first day... (love it) They also took care of my pictures and music, and transferred to my second computer saving my time and money. I found they are the BEST in computer services in the area, as I tried a couple of computer business before and NO ONE shows the professionalism they did. Thanks JC, count me as a loyal customer.

     

    ·         Description: Small Business

    Small Business

    06/06/11

    JC Computing offers maintenace agreements with companies to support computers, networks and users. Great customer service and excellent IT support. Fast response and always great help for users with the office programs. Thanks JC

    ·        
    Description: Ann Smith

    Ann Smith

    06/06/11

    Great Service! Great people! Great prices! JC Computing recover all of my documents and pictures from my broken computer! trust me: this saved my marriage!!!!!!!!!! thanks JC Computing, you are the best in the area.

     

    ·         Description: Peter Stolarick

    Peter Stolarick

    06/02/11

    One day my computer crashed.... thanks to JC Computing I got my computer up and running again the next day. I found them on the internet, called and a technitian came to my house for a FREE diagnostic, next day...working as new. and the best part: THE BEST PRICE IN THE AREA!

     

    ·         Description: DELMY

    DELMY

    05/27/11

    JC did an amazing job with my computer. One day my computer did not turn on at all. I called as my friend recommended, they did already a couple of jobs for her and some others on her family. No doubt, they do great with computers. One day later I have my computer up and running as new, and recover all my family pictures. Thanks JC Computing

     

    ·         Description: Jose

    Jose

    05/24/11

    Excelente servicio de reparacion de computadoras!!! muy profesionales y conocedores de la tecnologia. Ellos salvaron mis fotografias de toda una vida cuando mi computador fallo. Lo volvieron a la vida y me recobraron todos los documentos importantes. No se que hubiera hecho si no los encuentro, Gracias JC Computing ********** 10 estrellas es mi calificacion.

     

    ·         Description: Mariana

    Mariana

    05/20/11

    JC took the time to learn the technique to fix my pc the right way. The technicians are very nice and knowledgeable. They show up on time. The prices very affordable. They did in home repair so you don't have to drive over there. It was really helpful. They are the best computer repair I know in the area.

     

    ·         Description: maria

    maria

    05/20/11

    The best computer repair in Round Lake and around. The technicians are very nice and knowledgeable. They show up on time. The prices are incredibly reasonable and affordable. They also do in home repair and will pick up your pc so you don't have to drive over there. It was really helpful. They picked it up, repaired it and brought it back to my house. They are the best.

     

    ·         Description: Bilbrey

    Bilbrey

    05/20/11

    Great service performed on our office, I called them also for a personal computer at home and they did the same: A GREAT JOB. thanks JC Computing for saving my pictures from my dead computer.

     

    ·         Description: Enrique

    Enrique

    04/23/11

    one day I search for a computer service around my house. Web results listed a lot of options. One of the first on the list: JC Computing. I called them and arrange a review of my computer. They recovered everything important before to re-build my computer. Great job... thanks JC for the professional service preformed. Also the price were cheap compared to others in the area. :)